I provide care for patients of all ages in my community with compassion and expertise.

I was born and raised in Ukraine from a long line of doctors in the family, making me proud to be a third generation physician. I spent my childhood observing my parents and admiring their dedication and hard work. When the time came for me to choose a profession, I had no doubt I wanted to become a doctor and to take care of people, to make a positive impact and a difference in each of their lives.

My greatest enjoyments are spending time with my family, and absolutely every type of travel. Driving somewhere brand new to explore and perceive, even if it is hours away, is pure happiness, especially when my family is with me. Your usual outdoor activities keep me energized like snow skiing, swimming and especially hiking. My ultra-secret passion though is reading books of German authors in their original language.

My husband and I have two amazing, energetic young boys and a boxer named Tauntaun.

Locations

Monday: 8am - 5pm
Tuesday: 8am - 5pm
Wednesday: 8am - 5pm
Thursday: 8am - 5pm
Friday: 8am - 5pm
Saturday: 8:30am - 12pm
Sunday: Closed

Qualifications and experience

Specialties
Family Medicine, Pediatrics, Geriatric Medicine, Women's Health
Gender
Female
Education
Doctor of Medicine
Kharkiv National Karsin University (2010)

Residency
Southern Colorado Family Medicine (2019)

Board Certification
Certification Agency Member Board Specialty Year of Issuance
American Board of Family Medicine American Board of Medical Specialties Family Medicine 2019
Clinical interest for patients

• Adult medicine
• Pediatrics
• Geriatrics
• Women's health and procedures

Region
Northern Colorado
Insurance
Aetna/Coventry
Anthem
Cigna Localplus
Cigna/Great West
Denver Health Medical Plan
Humana
Kaiser
Multiplan/PHCS
Rocky Mountain Health Plan
Surefit
UCHealth Plan Administrators
United Colorado Doctors Plan
United Healthcare
Aetna Medicare Advantage
Medicare
United Healthcare Medicare Advantage/Secure Horizons
Tricare
Other