PVH Board of Directors and MCR Board of Directors

The boards of directors govern UCHealth in northern Colorado.

Mike Dellenbach - Chair
Dennis Houska - Vice Chair
Christine Chin - Past Chair
Dan Stroh
Chris Osborn
James Sprowell, MD
Tess Heffernan
John A. Mentgen
Jim Parke
Doug Erion
Lisa Clay
Rich Lowe

Leadership in northern Colorado

Poudre Valley Hospital

Physician leadership
Chief of Staff: Christine Johnston, MD
Vice Chief of Staff: Chris Fleener, MD

Medical Center of the Rockies

Physician leadership
Chief of Staff: Jamie Teumer, DO
Vice Chief of Staff: James Hoyt, MD

Yampa Valley Medical Center

Board of Trustees

UCHealth – northern Colorado Senior Management Group

Poudre Valley Hospital & Medical Center of the Rockies

Kevin Unger, President/CEO, PVH and MCR
Ryan Rohman, Chief Operations Officer, PVH and MCR
Tom Downes, MD, Chief Medical Officer, PVH and MCR
Diana Breyer, MD, Chief Quality Officer, PVH and MCR
Stephanie Doughty, Chief Financial Officer, PVH and MCR
Donna Poduska, Chief Nursing Officer, PVH
Geri Tamborelli, Associate Chief Nursing Officer, PVH
Jessie Willard, Interim Chief Nursing Officer, MCR

Amy Kolczak, Senior Associate General Counsel, PVH, MCR and UCHealth Medical Group
Anjanette Mosebar, VP Human Resources, PVH, MCR, and UCHealth Medical Group

Greeley Hospital

Marilyn Schock, President, Greeley Hospital (opening 1Q 2019)
Julie Nunley, Chief Nursing Officer, Greeley Hospital
Janice Mierzwa, VP of Operations, Greeley Hospital

Longs Peak Hospital

Dan Robinson, CEO, Longs Peak Hospital, Longmont
Joe Gerardi, Chief Nursing Officer, Longs Peak Hospital, Longmont
Jason Amrich, VP of Operations, Longs Peak Hospital, Longmont

Yampa Valley Medical Center

Frank May, Chief Executive Officer, Yampa Valley Medical Center
Soniya Fidler, Chief Operating Officer, Yampa Valley Medical Center
Laura Sehnert, Chief Medical Officer, Yampa Valley Medical Center
Marie Timlin, Chief Nursing Officer, Yampa Valley Medical Center

UCHealth Medical Group

Steve Schwartz, CFO, UCHealth Medical Group
Donna Lankford, VP of Operations, UCHealth Medical Group
Michael Randle, MD, Chief Executive Officer and Chief Medical Officer, UCHealth Medical Group
William Neff, MD, Chief Medical Officer, UCHealth