I am inspired by each of my patients’ stories and love learning what makes them unique. Thoughtful attention is given to each and every patient to discover their story, ailment, and concern. I value my patients’ time and finances and enjoy working with my patients to create a successful treatment plan which optimizes their goals.

Originally from Michigan, I moved out to Colorado Springs in 2009 to pursue my Olympic sport and live at the Olympic Training Center. While training at the Olympic center, I obtained my undergraduate degree at UCCS and met my husband as a fellow student. We married just prior to starting PA school and he is currently in his second year of medical school. I have a wonderful 10 year-old stepdaughter who can be found enjoying volleyball, basketball, downhill skiing, singing/acting, and anything to do with animals. As a family, our free time is spent together enjoying the outdoors going camping/backpacking, skiing, and hiking.

Locations

Monday: 9am - 5:30pm
Tuesday: 9am - 5:30pm
Wednesday: 9am - 5:30pm
Thursday: 9am - 5:30pm
Friday: 9am - 1pm
Saturday: Closed
Sunday: Closed

Qualifications and experience

Specialties
Obstetrics and Gynecology, Pregnancy and Reproduction - Maternal and Fetal Health, Pregnancy and Reproduction - Pregnancy, Pregnancy and Reproduction - Prenatal Care, Preventive Medicine, Wellness and Lifestyle - Exercise and Physical Fitness, Women's Health, Women's Health - Contraception, Women's Health - Gynecologic and Obstetric Infections
Gender
Female
Education
Bachelor of Science
University of Colorado at Colorado Springs (2012)

Masters Physician Assistant Studies
University of Colorado Denver (2017)