I love being a Physician Assistant as it allows me to work collaboratively with so many different physicians and learn from each of them. I enjoy Pediatrics as I get to work with parents to formulate the best plan of care for their children as they grow up and we get to see our patients through multiple stages of life. I like to bring a smile to the office each day to put both my patients and their parents at ease as we care for them, and my experience as both a mother and a provider allows me to have both perspectives as I provide care for our patients.

I have lived in Colorado Springs for over 10 years with my husband Chris, our daughter, and our dog. We love being active as a family, and you can often find us outside hiking, camping, or skiing. We love to travel when possible, and hope to continue to add new countries to our list of places we have visited. We are also huge sports fans, and are currently working on seeing a baseball game in all of the MLB stadiums together.


Monday: 8am - 5pm
Tuesday: 8am - 5pm
Wednesday: 8am - 5pm
Thursday: 8am - 5pm
Friday: 8am - 5pm
Saturday: Closed
Sunday: Closed

Qualifications and experience

Pediatrics, Primary Care
Languages spoken
Masters Physician Assistant Studies
Marietta College (2006)

Board Certification
Certification Agency Year
National Commission on Certification of Physician Assistants 2006
Clinical interest for patients

General Pediatrics

UCHealth strongly encourages you to consult with your health insurer to determine accurate information about your coverage and benefits for a particular health care service provided at a UCHealth facility. Read more here.