I am passionate about establishing a strong therapeutic relationship based from trauma-informed care and utilize an eclectic approach for treatment to meet each individuals needs. I have worked with children, adolescents, and adults within a wide range of mental health needs and support. My experience ranges from community mental health settings providing in-home case management services, residential care for youth, substance abuse treatment for adults in detox, residential, and outpatient levels of care, and community mental health therapy for adults diagnosed with severe and persistent mental illness.

I am a Kentucky native who has had the privilege to live and work in Tennessee, Hawaii, California, and now Colorado. Along with moving, I also enjoy traveling and just visiting new places! I enjoy being outdoors, whether it’s hiking or going to the dog park. I have a six year old German Shephard/Golden Retriever who loves to adventure as well.


Monday: 8am - 5pm
Tuesday: 8am - 5pm
Wednesday: 8am - 5pm
Thursday: 8am - 5pm
Friday: 8am - 5pm
Saturday: Closed
Sunday: Closed
Monday: 7am - 5pm
Tuesday: 7am - 5pm
Wednesday: 7am - 5pm
Thursday: 7am - 5pm
Friday: 7am - 5pm
Saturday: Closed
Sunday: Closed

Qualifications and experience

Mental Health and Behavior
Languages spoken
Tennessee State University (2015)

Board Certification
Certification Agency Specialty Year
Department of Regulatory Agencies Licensed Professional Counselor 2020
UCHealth strongly encourages you to consult with your health insurer to determine accurate information about your coverage and benefits for a particular health care service provided at a UCHealth facility. Read more here.