I have been practicing as a PA in primary care since 2018 in Oak Ridge, Tennessee, and I absolutely love what I do. My undergraduate degree is in nutrition, and I incorporate healthy lifestyle practices into my patient care philosophy. I have trained in endocrinology/diabetes care, obstetrics/gynecology, trauma surgery, emergency medicine, internal medicine, family medicine and pediatrics. My favorite part of the job is making relationships with patients and solving complex cases to get patients answers as well as helping patients to live a better life.

I’m a transplant from Tennessee who recently moved here with my fiancé and my dog, Opie. I enjoy traveling, biking, camping, hiking, skiing, running, dance fitness, trivia, college football (Go Vols) and taking my dog to the dog park or a local brewery. I am very passionate about living a healthy, balanced lifestyle and love cooking nutritious food. I am also a certified dance fitness instructor and enjoy leading an active lifestyle.


Monday: 7am - 5:30pm
Tuesday: 7am - 5:30pm
Wednesday: 7am - 5:30pm
Thursday: 7am - 5:30pm
Friday: 7am - 5:30pm
Saturday: Closed
Sunday: Closed
Monday: 7am - 8pm
Tuesday: 7am - 8pm
Wednesday: 7am - 8pm
Thursday: 7am - 8pm
Friday: 7am - 8pm
Saturday: 8am - 6pm
Sunday: 8am - 6pm

Qualifications and experience

Internal Medicine, Primary Care
Languages spoken
Physician Assistant Studies
South College (2017)

Board Certification
Certification Agency Year
National Commission on Certification of Physician Assistants 2017
Clinical interest for patients

- Primary care
- Nutrition
- Lifestyle medicine
- Endocrinology

UCHealth strongly encourages you to consult with your health insurer to determine accurate information about your coverage and benefits for a particular health care service provided at a UCHealth facility. Read more here.