As an OB/GYN, I am proud to contribute to the lives of my patients and support them through some of life’s most pivotal moments. Building trusting relationships with my patients, understanding their unique needs and providing evidence-based care are at the foundation of my practice.

I aim to genuinely listen and empower my patients with treatment plans that are clear and comprehensive. In doing so, I hope to help each person I have the privilege of working with get closer to their personal wellness goals.

I live in Windsor with my husband and two furry rescue cats (Hunter and Scout). When not at work, I love to enjoy anything outdoors including hiking, biking, stand-up paddleboarding, and skiing. I also love to cook, visit farmer’s markets and new local restaurants, and spend time with my extended family in the Denver area.


Monday: 8am - 5pm
Tuesday: 8am - 5pm
Wednesday: 8am - 5pm
Thursday: 8am - 5pm
Friday: 8am - 5pm
Saturday: Closed
Sunday: Closed

Qualifications and experience

Obstetrics and Gynecology, LGBTQ+ Ally, Pregnancy and Reproduction - High-Risk Pregnancy, Pregnancy and Reproduction - Prenatal Care, Surgery - Laparoscopic Surgery, Surgery - Robotic Surgery, Women's Health - Adolescent Reproductive Health - Adolescent Gynecology, Women's Health - Contraception, Women's Health - Gynecologic and Obstetric Infections, Women's Health - Menopause, Women's Health - Pelvic Organ Prolapse
Languages spoken
University of North Carolina Hospitals (2023)

Doctor of Medicine
Emory University School of Medicine (2019)

Bachelor of Arts
Williams College (2014)

Clinical interest for patients
  • Minimally invasive gynecologic surgery.
  • Minimal intervention birth.
  • High-risk obstetrics.
  • Complex family planning.
  • Early pregnancy management.
UCHealth strongly encourages you to consult with your health insurer to determine accurate information about your coverage and benefits for a particular health care service provided at a UCHealth facility. Read more here.