I enjoy understanding the needs and goals of my patients, in this way I strive to develop a partnership with each patient. I feel this is the best way to achieve and maintain their health goals together.

Why UCHealth?
I feel this position is a great opportunity to work with a corporation that encompasses both academic and community medicine, merging both care philosophies together will enable me to give the best care to each patient.
I enjoy meeting new people every day and understanding their needs, I also enjoy working on a team to achieve health goals of patients
Spending time with my husband and three young children


Monday: 6am - 5pm
Tuesday: 6am - 7pm
Wednesday: 6am - 7pm
Thursday: 6am - 7pm
Friday: 6am - 5pm
Saturday: 8am - 12pm
Sunday: Closed
Monday: 8am - 5pm
Tuesday: 8am - 5pm
Wednesday: 8am - 5pm
Thursday: 8am - 5pm
Friday: 8am - 5pm
Saturday: Closed
Sunday: Closed

Qualifications and experience

Child and Teen Health, Child and Teen Health - Infant and Toddler Health, Child and Teen Health - Parenting, Family Medicine, Food, Nutrition and Metabolism, Primary Care, Seniors' Health, Stress Management, Women's Health, Women's Health - Breast Feeding, Women's Health - Contraception
Arizona State University

Medical School
Des Moines University College of Osteopathic Medicine

Clinical interest for patients

Preventive Medicine, Children's, Adolescent & Women's Medicine, Senior Health, Nutrition

Research interest for patients

Quality Improvement Measures in Hypertension, Diabetes and Depression Management

Volunteer activities

Husband, Jess, 3 children, Caleb 5yrs, Gabriel, 3 yrs, Abigail 6 months;