I like to develop long-standing relationships with patients so I understand their medical needs on a long term basis. I aim to optimize care through prevention measures and addressing chronic medical issues in an efficient way, whether this be through routine follow-ups with patients or increased education for improved outcomes at home.

I have worked in the medical field since the age of 16. I started as a housekeeper in a 28-bed hospital, and then worked several years as a certified nursing assistant advancing into clinical research for various medical devices. From there, I completed grad school for my current career in medicine.

I have worked all my medical career in Greeley and am excited to be a part of UCHealth, for its pristine reputation and commitment to provide excellent patient care to the community.

I am married with three young children and enjoy getting outdoors as much as possible through hiking, fishing, hunting, camping and traveling to new places.

Locations

Monday: 6am - 5pm
Tuesday: 6am - 7pm
Wednesday: 6am - 7pm
Thursday: 6am - 7pm
Friday: 6am - 5pm
Saturday: 8am - 12pm
Sunday: Closed

Qualifications and experience

Specialties
Diabetes and Metabolism, Heart and Circulation - High Blood Pressure, Internal Medicine, Preventive Medicine, Travel Medicine
Gender
Male
Education
Graduate
Red Rocks Community College (2014)

Graduate
Bethel University St. Paul (2013)

Undergraduate
The College of Saint Scholastica (2007)

Clinical interest for patients

Preventive care, travel medicine, diabetes, and hypertension and many more.

Insurance
UCHealth strongly encourages you to consult with your health insurer to determine accurate information about your coverage and benefits for a particular health care service provided at a UCHealth facility. Read more here.